Reigning champion Shari Knudsen won the Ladies Draft, while 2014 winner Peter O’Neill took out the Open Draft at the 2020 Condamine Bell. For a full list of winners visit the committee’s Facebook page.

Previous articleWATCH: The Conquest of the Prickly Pear – a 1933 documentary
Next articleELECTION 2020: Candidates in the seat of Callide
Country Caller founder and editor

Leave a Reply